13 The Musical – Cast List

Principal Cast

Evan – Dylan Totton

Patrice – Anna Fail

Archie – Daniel Shilling


Supporting Cast

Bret – Ryan Bell

Malcolm – Adam McKeith

Eddie – Adam Tait

Kendra – Sophie Anderson

Lucy – Emily Wright

Cassie – Amy Whitehead

Charlotte – Nicola Stimpson

Molly – Rachel Czestochowski

Richie –Caitlin Birchall

Simon – Megan Charlton

Rabbis – Chloe, Alana, Josh


New York Kids – All supporting cast

General SMS Green
STAMP is part funded by

Helping us celebrate 10 years of talent.

Contact Details
South Tyneside Academy of Musical Performance CIC,
91 Harton Lane,
South Shields,
Tyne and Wear
NE34 0PJ
Company Number 05880668

tel://0191 35 45 995